Contact

Head Office

28 Beavers Road
Farnham
GU9 7BD

info@waverleylibdems.org.uk


Godalming Town Councillor

Ollie Purkiss

Phone: 07493 014625

Email: ollie@waverleylibdems.org.uk

Twitter: @olliepurkiss

Facebook: facebook.com/olliepurkiss


Farnham Town Councillor

David Attfield

38 St Georges Road
Badshot Lea
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9LY

Email: david.attfield@ntlworld.com

Phone: 01252 689238

Web: David Attfield - Farnham Town Council


South East England MEP

Catherine Bearder

27 Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HU

Email: catherine@bearder.eu

Phone: 01865 249 813

Web: www.bearder.eu

Twitter: catherinemep


 Farnham Branch

Email: farnham@waverleylibdems.org.uk


 Godalming Branch

Email: godalming@waverleylibdems.org.uk


 Haslemere Branch

Email: haslemere@waverleylibdems.org.uk


Cranleigh Branch

Email: cranleigh@waverleylibdems.org.uk