Our Councillors

Surrey County Council

Godalming North: Penny Rivers

Waverley Borough Council

Cranleigh East: Richard Cole; Ruth Reed

Farnham Weybourne & Badshot Lea: Dan Hunt; Mark Merryweather

Godalming Binscombe: Paul Rivers

Godalming Central and Ockford: Paul Follows

Godalming Farncombe and Catteshall: Penny Rivers

Godalming Holloway: Joan Heagin

Godalming Central and Ockford: Paul Follows

Milford: Christine Craig Baker

Haslemere Critchmere and Shottermill: Jacqueline Keen; Peter Nicholson; John Robini

Haslemere Hindhead: Jerome Davidson

(For more details, see after the flip)


Town and Parish Councils

Farnham Weybourne and Badshot Lea: David Attfield; Mark Merryweather

Godalming Binscombe: Heather Hullah; Paul Rivers

Godalming Central and Ockford: Adam Duce; Paul Follows; Anne-Marie Rosoman

Godalming Charterhouse: Michael Steel

GodalmingFarncombe and Catteshall: Alex Adam; Penny Rivers

Godalming Holloway: Joah Heagin; Michael Stubbs

Haslemere Critchmere: Jacquline Keen; John Robini; Terry Weldon

Haslemere North and Grayswood: Isabelle Cole

Haslemere Shottermill: Peter Nicholson

Wonersh: Robert Ellis

Read more