Contact

Head Office

28 Beavers Road
Farnham
GU9 7BD

Email: info@waverleylibdems.org.uk


Surrey County Council

Penny Rivers

Email: penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Facebook: @CouncillorPenny

Blog: www.godalmingnorth.com


Waverley Borough Council

Paul Follows

Email: paul_follows@waverleylibdems.org.uk

Facebook: facebook.com/PaulFollowsGodalming

Phone: 07946 288824


Godalming Town Councillor

Ollie Purkiss

Email: ollie@waverleylibdems.org.uk

Facebook: facebook.com/OlliePurkissGodalming

Phone: 07464 780705

 


Farnham Town Councillor

David Attfield

38 St Georges Road
Badshot Lea
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9LY

Email: david.attfield@ntlworld.com

Phone: 01252 689238

Web: David Attfield - Farnham Town Council


South East England MEP

Catherine Bearder

27 Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HU

Email: catherine@bearder.eu

Phone: 01865 249 813

Web: www.bearder.eu

Twitter: catherinemep


 Farnham Branch

Email: farnham@waverleylibdems.org.uk


 Godalming Branch

Email: godalming@waverleylibdems.org.uk


 Haslemere Branch

Email: haslemere@waverleylibdems.org.uk


Cranleigh Branch

Email: cranleigh@waverleylibdems.org.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.