Our Haslemere Candidates

Haslemere Candidates

(Jerome Davidson, Jacqueline Keen, John Robini, Elizabeth Pamplin, Terry Weldon, Peter Nicholson)


For Waverley Borough:

Haslemere Critchmere & Shottermill ward: Jacqueline Rosemary Keen, Peter John Nicholson & John Edward Robini

Haslemere East & Grayswood ward: Elizabeth Ann Pamplin & Terry Weldon

Hindhead ward:  Jerome Michael Francis Davidson & Geoffrey Conrad Whitby

Chiddingfold ward:  John Leston


For Haslemere Town Council 

Critchmere ward:  Jacqui Keen, John Robini and Terry Weldon

Haslemere North & Grayswood ward:  Isabell Cole

Haslemere Shottermill ward:  Peter Nicholson

Haslemere South ward:  Jenny Radford

Hindhead ward: Jerome Davidson & Geoff White

Read more

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.